Events May - Flirt Swingers Club
  • +39 335 1631211
May 2022
 

Sunday 01

Almanuda Naturism PRE-OPENING WEEKEND - Free Entry

end Sunday 01 May alle 19:00

TANTRA EXPERIENCE @Almanuda

end Sunday 01 May alle 17:30

Domenica - COOL SUNDAY - FREE ENTRY

end Monday 02 May alle 03:00

Friday 06

THANK GOD IT'S FLIRT @ Flirt club - 50€ /cp

end Saturday 07 May alle 04:00

Saturday 07

Almanuda Naturism PRE-OPENING WEEKEND - Free Entry

end Saturday 07 May alle 19:00

BAD KITTENS @ Flirt club - €70/couple

end Sunday 08 May alle 04:00

Sunday 08

Almanuda Naturism PRE-OPENING WEEKEND - Free Entry

end Sunday 08 May alle 19:00

Friday 13

THANK GOD IT'S FLIRT @ Flirt club - 50€ /cp

end Saturday 14 May alle 04:00

Saturday 14

Almanuda Naturism PRE-OPENING WEEKEND - Free Entry

end Saturday 14 May alle 19:00

FLIRT ANGELS @ Flirt club - €70/couple

end Sunday 15 May alle 04:00

Sunday 15

Almanuda Naturism PRE-OPENING WEEKEND - Free Entry

end Sunday 15 May alle 19:00

Friday 20

ONCE YOU GO BLACK... @ Flirt club - 50€ /cp

end Saturday 21 May alle 04:00

Saturday 21

Almanuda Naturism PRE-OPENING WEEKEND - Free Entry

end Saturday 21 May alle 19:00

PASTIS & MEN'S WHITE SHIRT @ Flirt club - €70/couple

end Sunday 22 May alle 04:00

Sunday 22

Almanuda Naturism PRE-OPENING WEEKEND - Free Entry

end Sunday 22 May alle 19:00

Friday 27

THANK GOD IT'S FLIRT @ Flirt club - 50€ /cp

end Saturday 28 May alle 04:00

Saturday 28

Almanuda Naturism PRE-OPENING WEEKEND - Free Entry

end Saturday 28 May alle 19:00

IT'S TIME TO DRINK CHAMPAGNE @ Flirt club - €70/couple

end Sunday 29 May alle 04:00

FLIRT EXPERIENCE on tour @ MILANO

end Sunday 29 May alle 04:00

Sunday 29

Almanuda Naturism PRE-OPENING WEEKEND - Free Entry

end Sunday 29 May alle 19:00