Events April - Flirt Swingers Club
  • +39 335 1631211
April 2022

Friday 01

BLACK FRIDAY - FREE ENTRY for couples at dinner

end Saturday 02 Apr alle 04:00

Saturday 02

IT'S TIME TO DRINK CHAMPAGNE @ Flirt club - €70/couple

end Sunday 03 Apr alle 04:00

Friday 08

RITUAL BOUDOIR - Special Fetish Event

end Saturday 09 Apr alle 04:00

Saturday 09

PASTIS & MEN'S WHITE SHIRT @ Flirt club - €70/couple

end Sunday 10 Apr alle 04:00

Friday 15

Naughty Easter 2022 - EVERYONE LIKES CHOCOLAT - € 50/cp

end Saturday 16 Apr alle 04:00

Saturday 16

Naughty Easter 2022 - BUNNIES ON THE POLE - €70/couple

end Sunday 17 Apr alle 04:00

Naughty Easter 2022 - TANTRA EXPERIENCE

end Saturday 16 Apr alle 17:30

Sunday 17

Naughty Easter 2022 - NASTY RABBIT - €70/couple

end Monday 18 Apr alle 04:30

Naughty Easter 2022 - TANTRA EXPERIENCE

end Sunday 17 Apr alle 17:30

Monday 18

Naughty Easter 2022 - EGGS HUNTING - FREE ENTRY

end Monday 18 Apr alle 22:00

Naughty Easter 2022 - TANTRA EXPERIENCE

end Monday 18 Apr alle 17:30

Friday 22

isTINTO brASS - L'UOMO CHE GUARDA - € 50/cp

end Saturday 23 Apr alle 04:00

Saturday 23

isTINTO brASS - FERMO POSTA - €70/couple

end Sunday 24 Apr alle 04:00

Sunday 24

isTINTO brASS - MONELLA - €70/couple

end Monday 25 Apr alle 04:00

Monday 25

isTINTO brASS - SNACK BAR BUDAPEST - FREE ENTRY

end Monday 25 Apr alle 19:00

Friday 29

THANK GOD IT'S FLIRT @ Flirt club - 50€ /cp

end Saturday 30 Apr alle 04:00

Saturday 30

Almanuda Naturism PRE-OPENING WEEKEND - Free Entry

end Saturday 30 Apr alle 19:00

VICTORIAN STEAMPUNK @Flirt club - €70/couple

end Sunday 01 May alle 03:00