Events August - Flirt Swingers Club
  • +39 335 1631211
August 2018

Friday 03

Naturist Village

end Friday 03 Aug alle 19:00

Young & Wild - Caipiroska Night

end Saturday 04 Aug alle 04:00

Saturday 04

Naturist Village

end Saturday 04 Aug alle 19:00

Marrakech

end Sunday 05 Aug alle 04:00

Sunday 05

Swinger Village & Pool party

end Sunday 05 Aug alle 19:00

Friday 10

Naturist Village

end Friday 10 Aug alle 19:00

Young & Wild - AperolSpritz Night

end Saturday 11 Aug alle 04:00

Saturday 11

Naturist Village

end Saturday 11 Aug alle 19:00

La notte delle Candele

end Sunday 12 Aug alle 04:00

Sunday 12

Swinger Village & Pool party

end Sunday 12 Aug alle 19:00

Tuesday 14

Naturist Village

end Tuesday 14 Aug alle 18:30

A midsummer night's dream

end Wednesday 15 Aug alle 04:00

Wednesday 15

Ferragosto @ Flirt

end Thursday 16 Aug alle 04:00

Friday 17

Naturist Village

end Friday 17 Aug alle 19:00

Young & Wild - Daiquiri Night

end Saturday 18 Aug alle 04:00

Saturday 18

Naturist Village

end Saturday 18 Aug alle 19:00

Lingerie Night

Sunday 19

Swinger Village & Pool party

end Sunday 19 Aug alle 19:00

Friday 24

Naturist Village

end Friday 24 Aug alle 19:00

Young & Wild - Hugo Night

end Saturday 25 Aug alle 04:00

Saturday 25

Naturist Village

end Saturday 25 Aug alle 19:00

Maison Close

Sunday 26

Swinger Village & Pool party

end Sunday 26 Aug alle 19:00

Friday 31

Naturist Village

end Friday 31 Aug alle 19:00

Young & Wild - MoscowMule Night

end Saturday 01 Sep alle 04:00