Events July - Flirt Swingers Club
  • +39 335 1631211
July 2018

Sunday 01

Swingers Village & Pool party

end Sunday 01 Jul alle 19:00

Friday 06

Naturist Village

end Friday 06 Jul alle 19:00

Young & Wild - Cubalibre Night

end Saturday 07 Jul alle 04:00

Saturday 07

Naturist Village

end Saturday 07 Jul alle 19:00

Catsuit Party

end Sunday 08 Jul alle 04:00

Sunday 08

Swingers Village & Pool party

end Sunday 08 Jul alle 19:00

Friday 13

Naturist Village

end Friday 13 Jul alle 19:00

Young & Wild - FlirtCocktail Night

end Saturday 14 Jul alle 04:00

Saturday 14

Naturist Village

end Saturday 14 Jul alle 19:00

MISS&MISTER FLIRT 2018

end Sunday 15 Jul alle 04:00

Sunday 15

Swingers Village & Pool party

end Sunday 15 Jul alle 19:00

Friday 20

Naturist Village

end Friday 20 Jul alle 18:00

Young & Wild - Sangria Night

end Saturday 21 Jul alle 04:00

Saturday 21

Naturist Village

end Saturday 21 Jul alle 19:00

Lingerie Night

end Sunday 22 Jul alle 04:00

Sunday 22

Swingers Village & Pool party

end Sunday 22 Jul alle 19:00

Friday 27

Naturist Village

end Friday 27 Jul alle 19:00

Young & Wild - Caipirinha Night

end Saturday 28 Jul alle 04:00

Saturday 28

Naturist Village

end Saturday 28 Jul alle 19:00

Geisha

end Sunday 29 Jul alle 04:00

Sunday 29

Swingers Village & Pool party

end Sunday 29 Jul alle 19:00