Events February - Flirt Swingers Club
  • +39 335 1631211
February 2018

Saturday 03

Glow Night

end Sunday 04 Feb alle 04:00

Friday 09

Soirée Trio Lingerie

end Saturday 10 Feb alle 04:00

Saturday 10

CARNEVALE - Don Juan e le cortigiane

end Sunday 11 Feb alle 04:00

Sunday 11

Flirt Club In The City

end Monday 12 Feb alle 01:00

Tuesday 13

MARDI' GRAS - A Roma Centro

end Wednesday 14 Feb alle 01:00

Wednesday 14

SAN VALENTINO A ROMA

end Thursday 15 Feb alle 01:00

Friday 16

Soirée Trio

end Saturday 17 Feb alle 04:00

Saturday 17

Lingerie Night

end Sunday 18 Feb alle 04:00

Sunday 18

Flirt Club In The City

end Monday 19 Feb alle 01:00

Friday 23

Soirée Trio

end Saturday 24 Feb alle 04:00

Saturday 24

Dal tramonto all'alba

end Sunday 25 Feb alle 04:00

Sunday 25

Flirt Club In The City

end Monday 26 Feb alle 01:00

Wednesday 28

YOUNG & WILD - Il mercoledì sexy della capitale - FLIRT in the CITY

end Thursday 01 Mar alle 02:00