Events October - Flirt Swingers Club
  • +39 335 1631211
October 2021
 

Friday 01

Friday - THANK GOD IT'S FLIRT - €50/couple

end Saturday 02 Oct alle 09:00

Saturday 02

INTERNATIONAL SATURDAY @ Flirt club - €70/couple

end Sunday 03 Oct alle 09:00

Thursday 07

Thursday - BE FREE ON THURSDAY - FREE ENTRY

end Friday 08 Oct alle 04:00

Friday 08

Friday - THANK GOD IT'S FLIRT - €50/couple

end Saturday 09 Oct alle 09:00

Saturday 09

INTERNATIONAL SATURDAY @ Flirt club - €70/couple

end Sunday 10 Oct alle 09:00

Thursday 14

Thursday - BE FREE ON THURSDAY - FREE ENTRY

end Friday 15 Oct alle 04:00

Friday 15

Friday - THANK GOD IT'S FLIRT - €50/couple

end Saturday 16 Oct alle 09:00

Saturday 16

INTERNATIONAL SATURDAY @ Flirt club - €70/couple

end Sunday 17 Oct alle 09:00

Thursday 21

Thursday - BE FREE ON THURSDAY - FREE ENTRY

end Friday 22 Oct alle 04:00

Friday 22

Friday - THANK GOD IT'S FLIRT - €50/couple

end Saturday 23 Oct alle 09:00

Saturday 23

INTERNATIONAL SATURDAY @ Flirt club - €70/couple

end Sunday 24 Oct alle 05:00

Friday 29

Friday - THANK GOD IT'S FLIRT - €50/couple

end Saturday 30 Oct alle 09:00

Saturday 30

INTERNATIONAL SATURDAY @ Flirt club - €70/couple

end Sunday 31 Oct alle 04:00

Sunday 31

SABATO 31 OTTOBRE

end Monday 01 Nov alle 21:00