Events September - Flirt Swingers Club
  • +39 335 1631211
September 2020
 

Tuesday 01

Tuesday - FREE ENTRY

end Wednesday 02 Sep alle 19:00

Wednesday 02

Wednesday - FREE ENTRY

end Thursday 03 Sep alle 19:00

Thursday 03

Thursday - FREE ENTRY

end Friday 04 Sep alle 19:00

Friday 04

Friday - SUNSET LOVERS

end Saturday 05 Sep alle 03:00

Friday - SUNSET LOVERS

end Saturday 05 Sep alle 03:00

Saturday 05

Saturday - WEEKEND VIBES

end Sunday 06 Sep alle 19:00

Saturday - SUNSET LOVERS

end Sunday 06 Sep alle 02:00

Sunday 06

Sunday - WEEKEND VIBES

end Monday 07 Sep alle 19:00

Sunday - SUNSET LOVERS

end Monday 07 Sep alle 03:00

Monday 07

Monday - FREE ENTRY

end Tuesday 08 Sep alle 19:00

Tuesday 08

Tuesday - FREE ENTRY

end Wednesday 09 Sep alle 19:00

Wednesday 09

Wednesday - FREE ENTRY

end Thursday 10 Sep alle 19:00

Thursday 10

Thursday - FREE ENTRY

end Friday 11 Sep alle 19:00

Friday 11

Friday - CLOSING WEEK

end Saturday 12 Sep alle 03:00

LAST FRIDAY

end Saturday 12 Sep alle 03:00

Saturday 12

Saturday - CLOSING WEEK

end Sunday 13 Sep alle 03:00

LAST SATURDAY

end Sunday 13 Sep alle 03:00

Sunday 13

Sunday - SPECIAL OPENING

end Monday 14 Sep alle 03:00

RICONNESSIONI ...a distanza di sicurezza

end Monday 14 Sep alle 03:00

Wednesday 16

naturism

image
end Wednesday 16 Sep alle 19:00

Thursday 17

LAST Thursday - SPECIAL OPENING

end Friday 18 Sep alle 19:00

FREE ENTRY - THURSDAY NIGHT - FREE ENTRY

end Friday 18 Sep alle 03:00

Friday 18

LAST Friday - SPECIAL OPENING

end Saturday 19 Sep alle 03:00

ON THE LAST FRIDAY NIGHT

end Saturday 19 Sep alle 03:00

Saturday 19

LAST Saturday - SPECIAL OPENING

end Sunday 20 Sep alle 03:00

ON THE LAST SATURDAY NIGHT

end Sunday 20 Sep alle 03:00

Sunday 20

LAST Sunday - SPECIAL OPENING

end Monday 21 Sep alle 03:00

ON THE LAST SUNDAY NIGHT

end Monday 21 Sep alle 03:00