• +39 335 1631211
September 2017

Friday 01

Villaggio Naturista

end Friday 01 Sep alle 19:00

Soirée Trio

end Saturday 02 Sep alle 04:00

Saturday 02

Villaggio Naturista

end Saturday 02 Sep alle 19:00

GLOW NIGHT

end Sunday 03 Sep alle 04:00

Sunday 03

Villaggio Naturista

end Sunday 03 Sep alle 19:00

Friday 08

Villaggio Naturista

end Friday 08 Sep alle 19:00

Soirée Trio - lingerie

end Saturday 09 Sep alle 04:00

Saturday 09

Villaggio Naturista

end Saturday 09 Sep alle 19:00

Attenti al lupo

end Sunday 10 Sep alle 04:00

Sunday 10

Chiusura villaggio - TUTTI OSPITI

end Sunday 10 Sep alle 19:00

Saturday 16

Lingerie

end Sunday 17 Sep alle 04:00

Friday 22

Soirée Trio... in lingerie

end Saturday 23 Sep alle 04:00

Saturday 23

Love Boat

end Sunday 24 Sep alle 04:00

Friday 29

Soirée trio Vip

end Saturday 30 Sep alle 04:00

Saturday 30

Pastis Party

end Sunday 01 Oct alle 04:00