Events September - Flirt Swingers Club
  • +39 335 1631211
September 2022

Thursday 01

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Thursday 01 Sep alle 19:00

Friday 02

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Friday 02 Sep alle 19:00

*** THANK GOD IT'S FLIRT *** - 50€ /cp

end Saturday 03 Sep alle 04:00

Saturday 03

SCHIUMA PARTY - ALMANUDA NATURISM - FREE ENTRY

end Saturday 03 Sep alle 19:00

*** GLOW NIGHT *** - INTERNATIONAL EVENT - from €70/couple

end Sunday 04 Sep alle 04:00

Sunday 04

SUNDAY POOL PARTY - Free Entry

end Sunday 04 Sep alle 19:00

Monday 05

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Monday 05 Sep alle 19:00

Tuesday 06

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Tuesday 06 Sep alle 19:00

Wednesday 07

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Wednesday 07 Sep alle 19:00

Thursday 08

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Thursday 08 Sep alle 19:00

Friday 09

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Friday 09 Sep alle 19:00

*** ONCE YOU GO BLACK... *** - 50€ /cp

end Saturday 10 Sep alle 04:00

Saturday 10

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Saturday 10 Sep alle 19:00

*** BEWARE OF THE WOLF ? *** - INTERNATIONAL EVENT - from €70/couple

end Sunday 11 Sep alle 04:00

Sunday 11

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Sunday 11 Sep alle 17:00

*** EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE EVENT ***

end Monday 12 Sep alle 04:00

Monday 12

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Monday 12 Sep alle 19:00

Tuesday 13

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Tuesday 13 Sep alle 19:00

Wednesday 14

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Wednesday 14 Sep alle 19:00

Thursday 15

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Thursday 15 Sep alle 19:00

Friday 16

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Friday 16 Sep alle 19:00

*** GILRS PLAY HARD *** - 50€ /cp

end Saturday 17 Sep alle 04:00

Saturday 17

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Saturday 17 Sep alle 19:00

*** BACK TO SCHOOL *** - INTERNATIONAL EVENT - from €70/couple

end Sunday 18 Sep alle 04:00

Sunday 18

ALMANUDA NATURISM - Free Entry

end Sunday 18 Sep alle 19:00

Friday 23

*** FLUID *** BI-CURIOUS ARE WELCOME - 50€ /cp

end Saturday 24 Sep alle 04:00

Saturday 24

*** PASTIS & MAN'S SHIRT *** - INTERNATIONAL EVENT - from €70/couple

end Sunday 25 Sep alle 04:00

Friday 30

*** LE DIVE *** - 50€ /cp

end Saturday 01 Oct alle 04:00