Events March - Flirt Swingers Club
  • +39 335 1631211
March 2020

Sunday 01

SPRITZ ON SUNDAY

end Monday 02 Mar alle 03:00

Thursday 05

Martini & Gang

end Thursday 05 Mar alle 22:30

FLIRT-ING on THURSDAY

end Friday 06 Mar alle 05:00

Friday 06

LE BORD D'ELLE

end Saturday 07 Mar alle 05:00

Saturday 07

PLAYTIME

end Sunday 08 Mar alle 05:00

Sunday 08

SPRITZ ON SUNDAY

end Monday 09 Mar alle 03:00

Thursday 12

Martini & Gang

end Thursday 12 Mar alle 22:30

FLIRT-ING on THURSDAY

end Friday 13 Mar alle 05:00

Friday 13

LE BORD D'ELLE

end Saturday 14 Mar alle 05:00

Saturday 14

PASTIES - couples only

end Sunday 15 Mar alle 05:00

Sunday 15

SPRITZ ON SUNDAY

end Monday 16 Mar alle 03:00

Thursday 19

Martini & Gang

end Thursday 19 Mar alle 22:30

FLIRT-ING on THURSDAY

end Friday 20 Mar alle 05:00

Friday 20

LE BORD D'ELLE

end Saturday 21 Mar alle 05:00

Saturday 21

PLAYTIME

end Sunday 22 Mar alle 05:00

Sunday 22

SPRITZ ON SUNDAY

end Monday 23 Mar alle 03:00

Thursday 26

Martini & Gang

end Thursday 26 Mar alle 22:30

FLIRT-ING on THURSDAY

end Friday 27 Mar alle 05:00

Friday 27

LE BORD D'ELLE

end Saturday 28 Mar alle 05:00

Saturday 28

BODY ON FIRE - couples only

end Sunday 29 Mar alle 06:00

Sunday 29

SPRITZ ON SUNDAY

end Monday 30 Mar alle 03:00