Events January - Flirt Swingers Club
  • +39 335 1631211
January 2020

Wednesday 01

THE FIRST NIGHT

end Thursday 02 Jan alle 03:00

Thursday 02

BURLESQUE QUEEN

end Friday 03 Jan alle 05:00

Friday 03

BLACK LINGERIE

end Saturday 04 Jan alle 05:00

LE BORD D'ELLE

end Saturday 04 Jan alle 05:00

Saturday 04

COUPLES NIGHT

end Sunday 05 Jan alle 05:00

Sunday 05

Le Boudoir - Unconventional Experience: Candy Shop,

image
end Monday 06 Jan alle 03:00

MEET & FLIRT

end Monday 06 Jan alle 04:00

Thursday 09

Flirt-ing on Thursday

end Friday 10 Jan alle 05:00

Friday 10

PASTIS

end Saturday 11 Jan alle 05:00

LE BORD D'ELLE

end Saturday 11 Jan alle 05:00

Saturday 11

TRIO NIGHT

end Sunday 12 Jan alle 05:00

Sunday 12

MEET & FLIRT

end Monday 13 Jan alle 03:00

Thursday 16

Flirt-ing on Thursday

end Friday 17 Jan alle 05:00

Friday 17

CATSUIT

end Saturday 18 Jan alle 05:00

LE BORD D'ELLE

end Saturday 18 Jan alle 05:00

Saturday 18

COUPLES NIGHT

end Sunday 19 Jan alle 05:00

Sunday 19

MEET & FLIRT

end Monday 20 Jan alle 03:00

Thursday 23

Martini & Gang

end Thursday 23 Jan alle 22:30

Flirt-ing on Thursday

end Friday 24 Jan alle 05:00

Friday 24

CATSUIT

end Saturday 25 Jan alle 05:00

LE BORD D'ELLE

end Saturday 25 Jan alle 05:00

Saturday 25

TRIO NIGHT

end Sunday 26 Jan alle 05:00

Thursday 30

Martini & Gang

end Friday 31 Jan alle 22:00

FLIRT-ING on THURSDAY

end Friday 31 Jan alle 05:00

Friday 31

LE BORD D'ELLE

end Saturday 01 Feb alle 05:00