Events June - Flirt Swingers Club
  • +39 335 1631211
June 2019

Saturday 01

Glow Night

end Sunday 02 Jun alle 05:00

Sunday 02

MEET & FLIRT

end Monday 03 Jun alle 03:00

Wednesday 05

THE F***IN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 06 Jun alle 03:00

Thursday 06

Sensual Private Event

end Friday 07 Jun alle 05:00

Friday 07

TRIO NIGHT

end Saturday 08 Jun alle 05:00

Saturday 08

SEXY NIGHT

end Sunday 09 Jun alle 05:00

Sunday 09

MEET & FLIRT

end Monday 10 Jun alle 03:00

Wednesday 12

THE F***IN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 13 Jun alle 03:00

Thursday 13

Sensual Private Event

end Friday 14 Jun alle 05:00

Friday 14

TRIO NIGHT

end Saturday 15 Jun alle 05:00

Saturday 15

SEXY NIGHT

end Sunday 16 Jun alle 05:00

Sunday 16

MEET & FLIRT

end Monday 17 Jun alle 03:00

Wednesday 19

THE F***IN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 20 Jun alle 03:00

Thursday 20

Sensual Private Event

end Friday 21 Jun alle 05:00

Friday 21

Revolution - Exclusive Extreme Clubbing

end Saturday 22 Jun alle 05:00

Saturday 22

SEXY NIGHT

end Sunday 23 Jun alle 05:00

Sunday 23

MEET & FLIRT

end Monday 24 Jun alle 03:00

Wednesday 26

THE F***IN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 27 Jun alle 03:00

Thursday 27

Sensual Private Event

end Friday 28 Jun alle 05:00

Friday 28

TRIO NIGHT

end Saturday 29 Jun alle 05:00

Saturday 29

SEXY NIGHT

end Sunday 30 Jun alle 05:00

Sunday 30

MEET & FLIRT

end Monday 01 Jul alle 03:00