Events April - Flirt Swingers Club
  • +39 335 1631211
April 2019

Wednesday 03

THE F***IN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 04 Apr alle 03:00

Thursday 04

Private Night

end Friday 05 Apr alle 03:00

Friday 05

TRIO NIGHT

end Saturday 06 Apr alle 05:00

Saturday 06

Guêpière Night

end Sunday 07 Apr alle 05:00

Wednesday 10

THE F***IN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 11 Apr alle 03:00

Thursday 11

PRIVATE EVENT - (PARADISE LOVERS)

end Friday 12 Apr alle 03:00

Friday 12

TRIO NIGHT

end Saturday 13 Apr alle 05:00

Saturday 13

Catsuit

end Sunday 14 Apr alle 05:00

Sunday 14

UBRIACATEVI DI...

end Monday 15 Apr alle 03:00

Wednesday 17

THE F***IN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 18 Apr alle 03:00

Thursday 18

PRIVATE EVENT - (Private Night)

end Friday 19 Apr alle 03:00

Friday 19

TRIO NIGHT

end Saturday 20 Apr alle 05:00

Saturday 20

PASTIES

end Sunday 21 Apr alle 05:00

Sunday 21

UBRIACATEVI DI...

end Monday 22 Apr alle 03:00

Monday 22

Pasquetta al Flirt

end Tuesday 23 Apr alle 03:00

Wednesday 24

THE F***IN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 25 Apr alle 03:00

Thursday 25

PRIVATE EVENT

end Friday 26 Apr alle 03:00

Friday 26

TRIO NIGHT

end Saturday 27 Apr alle 05:00

Saturday 27

SEXY PARTY

end Sunday 28 Apr alle 05:00

Sunday 28

MEET & FLIRT (anteprima)

end Monday 29 Apr alle 03:00