Events March - Flirt Swingers Club
  • +39 335 1631211
March 2019

Friday 01

TRIO NIGHT

end Saturday 02 Mar alle 05:00

Saturday 02

Carnival 2019 - Carnival Gala

end Sunday 03 Mar alle 05:00

Tuesday 05

Carnival 2019 - Mardi Gras

end Wednesday 06 Mar alle 03:00

Wednesday 06

THE F***IN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 07 Mar alle 03:00

Friday 08

The Women's night

end Saturday 09 Mar alle 05:00

Saturday 09

Guêpière Night

end Sunday 10 Mar alle 05:00

Sunday 10

...DI VINO, DI POESIA O DI VIRTÙ...

end Monday 11 Mar alle 03:00

Wednesday 13

THE F***IN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 14 Mar alle 03:00

Thursday 14

YOUNG & WILD

end Friday 15 Mar alle 03:00

Friday 15

TRIO NIGHT

end Saturday 16 Mar alle 05:00

Saturday 16

Catsuit

end Sunday 17 Mar alle 05:00

Sunday 17

DI VINO, DI POESIA O DI VIRTU

end Monday 18 Mar alle 03:00

Wednesday 20

THE F***IN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 21 Mar alle 03:00

Thursday 21

YOUNG & WILD

end Friday 22 Mar alle 03:00

Friday 22

TRIO NIGHT

end Saturday 23 Mar alle 05:00

Saturday 23

PASTIS

end Sunday 24 Mar alle 05:00

Sunday 24

DI VINO, DI POESIA O DI VIRTU

end Monday 25 Mar alle 03:00

Wednesday 27

THE F***IN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 28 Mar alle 03:00

Thursday 28

YOUNG & WILD

end Friday 29 Mar alle 03:00

Friday 29

TRIO NIGHT

end Saturday 30 Mar alle 05:00

Saturday 30

GLOW NIGHT

end Sunday 31 Mar alle 05:00

Sunday 31

UBRIACATEVI DI...

end Monday 01 Apr alle 03:00