Events December - Flirt Swingers Club
  • +39 335 1631211
December 2019

Sunday 01

THE FIRST NIGHT

end Monday 02 Dec alle 03:00

MEET & FLIRT

end Monday 02 Dec alle 03:00

Wednesday 04

F**KIN WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 05 Dec alle 03:00

Thursday 05

FLIRT-ING ON THURSDAY

end Friday 06 Dec alle 05:00

Friday 06

BLACK LINGERIE

end Saturday 07 Dec alle 05:00

Saturday 07

COUPLES NIGHT

end Sunday 08 Dec alle 05:00

Sunday 08

MEET & FLIRT

end Monday 09 Dec alle 03:00

Wednesday 11

F**KIN WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 12 Dec alle 03:00

Thursday 12

TWERK NIGHT

end Friday 13 Dec alle 05:00

Friday 13

PASTIS

end Saturday 14 Dec alle 05:00

Saturday 14

TRIO NIGHT

end Sunday 15 Dec alle 05:00

Sunday 15

MEET & FLIRT

end Monday 16 Dec alle 03:00

Wednesday 18

F**KIN WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 19 Dec alle 03:00

Thursday 19

TWERK NIGHT

end Friday 20 Dec alle 05:00

Friday 20

CATSUIT

end Saturday 21 Dec alle 05:00

Saturday 21

CHRISTMAS PARTY

end Sunday 22 Dec alle 05:00

Sunday 22

MEET & FLIRT

end Monday 23 Dec alle 03:00

Tuesday 24

CHRISTMAS IN ROME

end Wednesday 25 Dec alle 03:00

Wednesday 25

SEXY CHRISTMAS

end Thursday 26 Dec alle 03:00

Thursday 26

CHRISTMAS BURLESQUE QUEENS

end Friday 27 Dec alle 05:00

Friday 27

GLOW NIGHT

end Saturday 28 Dec alle 05:00

Saturday 28

TRIO NIGHT

end Sunday 29 Dec alle 05:00

Sunday 29

MEET & FLIRT

end Monday 30 Dec alle 03:00

Tuesday 31

NYE Red Lingerie Night

end Wednesday 01 Jan alle 05:00