Events January - Flirt Swingers Club
  • +39 335 1631211
January 2019

Tuesday 01

THE FIRST DAY (LUNCH&PARTY)

end Wednesday 02 Jan alle 03:00

Wednesday 02

FUCKIN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 03 Jan alle 03:00

Thursday 03

YOUNG & WILD

end Friday 04 Jan alle 03:00

Friday 04

TOY BOY

end Saturday 05 Jan alle 05:00

Saturday 05

THE WITCHES NIGHT

end Sunday 06 Jan alle 05:00

Sunday 06

HOT SUNDAY IN ROME

end Monday 07 Jan alle 03:00

Wednesday 09

FUCKIN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 10 Jan alle 02:30

Thursday 10

YOUNG & WILD

end Friday 11 Jan alle 03:00

Friday 11

TOY BOY

end Saturday 12 Jan alle 05:00

Saturday 12

COUPLES NIGHT

end Sunday 13 Jan alle 05:00

Sunday 13

HOT SUNDAY IN ROME

end Monday 14 Jan alle 03:00

Wednesday 16

FUCKIN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 17 Jan alle 03:00

Thursday 17

YOUNG & WILD

end Friday 18 Jan alle 03:00

Friday 18

TOY BOY

end Saturday 19 Jan alle 05:00

Saturday 19

COUPLES NIGHT

end Sunday 20 Jan alle 05:00

Sunday 20

HOT SUNDAY IN ROME

end Monday 21 Jan alle 03:00

Wednesday 23

FUCKIN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 24 Jan alle 03:00

Thursday 24

YOUNG & WILD

end Friday 25 Jan alle 03:00

Friday 25

TOY BOY

end Saturday 26 Jan alle 05:00

Saturday 26

Soiree Trio

end Sunday 27 Jan alle 05:00

Sunday 27

HOT SUNDAY IN ROME

end Monday 28 Jan alle 03:00

Wednesday 30

FUCKIN' WEDNESDAY

end Thursday 31 Jan alle 03:00

Thursday 31

YOUNG & WILD

end Friday 01 Feb alle 03:00